Hosting society NSFS Nordic Society for Radiation Protection
associate society of
IRPA International Radiation Protection Association
Local host STUK Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority, Finland
Congress secretariat CONGREX / Blue & White Conferences Oy, Finland
Congress president Professor Lars-Erik Holm
Committees Scientific programme committee
Local organising committee
Liasions committee
Grants committee
Nordic and international support

All Nordic radiation protection authorities have declared their support for the congress. Financial support has also been received from the Nordic Nuclear Safety Research funding.
     International organisations IAEA, ICRP, ICNIRP, European Commission, WHO, ILO, OECD/NEA, ICRU, UNSCEAR, ICRM and EFOMP are also contributing in the congress. See all the contributing organisations.

Printable page